welcome  
books

    Teachers' Webpages




Kindergarten
 
Mrs. Farrell - Room 101
sfarrell@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
 
 
Mrs. Shurley - Room 102
mshurley@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 

Mrs. Stimac  - Room 115
 
jstimac@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
    
Grade 1 

Mrs. Trocchia
- Room 201

 ptrocchia@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 
Mrs. Suppa - Room 202
 
 ksuppa@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
 

Mrs. Ferrara - Room 217

aferrara@hicksvillepublicschools.org 

 
 
Grade 2
 mmezzanotte@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
 
Mrs. Giuntini  - Room 204
 
mgiuntini@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
 
 
Mrs. Christie  - Room 216
 
lchristie@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Grade 3
Ms. Woods - Room 207
 
dwoods@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
 
 
Ms. Johnson - Room 209
pjohnson@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
Mrs. Svraka  - Room 212
 psvraka@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 

Grade 4
 
Mrs. Manning - Room 302
 kmanning@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
 
Mrs. Bodt - Room 307
 lbodt@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
 
Mrs. Keane - Room 301
akeane@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
 
Grade 5
Mr. Starkey - Room 303
sstarkey@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
Mr. Cuevas - Room 304
ecuevas@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
 
Mrs. Carey - Room 305
 
 ccarey@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
 
AIS
 
Mrs. Kornobis - Room 114
 
 ckornobis@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
Art
 
Mrs. Oliviero - Room 210
 
loliviero@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
Special Education
 
 Ms. Ranallo - Room 211
 
 Mrs. Fumagalli - Room 108
 
dfumagalli@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
ENL
 
Mrs. Stehle - Room 214
 
 kstehle@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
Mrs. Ketyer - Room 106
 
jketyer@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
Mr. Aliperti - Room 105
 
 
 Library
 
Mrs. Altobello - Room 111
 
 
Music
 
Mr. Vollmer - Room 109
bvollmer@hicksvillepublicschools.org  
 
Miss Del Gatto - Room 109
pdelgatto@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
Ms. Joanna Rocco - Room 306
jrocco3@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
 
Physical Education
 
jfabrizio@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
 
 
awilliamson@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
Reading
 
Mrs. Boland - Room 113 
 
mboland@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
 
Speech
 
Mrs. Kaplan - Room 104
 

Support Staff
 
 

 

 
CLOSE