mascot Woodland School Directory mascot
 
Main Office
 
 
Mrs. Mary Hance
mhance@hicksvillepublicschools.org  
PrincipalMain Office
Mrs. Pat FogartySecretaryMain Office
Mrs. Kathy WolowskiSecretaryMain Office
Mrs. Marisa OrlicNurseRm. 120
Mr. Bob CarapezzaCustodianRm. 132
Mrs. Mary CavalloGreeterFront Door
Ms. Sue ScharffGreeterFront Door
Ms. Kerriann GambinoPsychologistRm. 116
Mrs. Sue SimonSocial WorkerRm. 116
 
 
Teachers 
 
Mrs. MaryEllen Baumann
mbaumann@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
Speech
Rm. 114
Ms. Krista Biedenbach 
kbiedenbach@hicksvillepublicschools.org  
Art      Rm. 106
Mrs. AnnMarie Biondo
abiondo@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Kindergarten
Rm. 112
Mrs. Melissa Butler
mbulter@hicksvillepublicschools.org
ArtRm. 106
Mrs. Megan Callahan
mcallahan@hicksvillepublicschools.org
3rd GradeRm. 98
Mrs. Wendy Cataldo
wcataldo@hicksvillepublicschools.org
1st GradeRm. 110
Ms. Maureen Cervantes
mcervantes@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
1st Grade     Rm. 111
Ms. Lauren Dilena
ldilena@hicksvillepublicschools.org
4th Grade Rm. 213
Mrs. Lisa Dawber
ldawber@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
2nd GradeRm. 105
Mrs. Pam Delgatto
pdelgatto@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
MusicRm. 123
Mrs. Karen Farrell
kfarrell@hicksvillepublicschools.org
KindergartenRm. 113
Mrs. Dina Fusco
dfusco@hicksvillepublicschools.org
3rd GradeRm. 97
Ms. Kerriann Gambino 
kgambino@hicksvillepublicschools.org    
PsychologistRm. 116
Mrs. Beth Garner
bgarner@hicksvillepublicschools.org
MusicRm. 101
Mr. Michael Guarascio
mguarascio@hicksvillepublicschools.org
5th GradeRm. 205
Mrs. Samantha Guglieri
sguglieri@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Spec. Ed.Rm. 100
Ms. Anne Johnson
ajohnson@hicksvillepublicschools.org
LibrarianRm. 210
Mr. Robert Morris
rmorris@hicksvillepublicschools.org
3rd GradeRm. 102
Ms. Rachel Nadler
rnadler@hicksvillepublicschools.org
MusicRm. 101
Mrs. Caryn Napchan
cnapchan@hicksvillepublicschools.org
4th GradeRm. 202
Mrs. Cindy Negri-Diaz
cnegri@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Special EducationRm. 100
Mrs. Gayle Pinsky
gpinsky@hicksvillepublicschools.org
5th GradeRm. 207
Mrs. Nancy Reilly
nreilly@hicksvillepublicschools.org
2nd Grade
Rm. 104
Ms. Florence Ryan
fryan@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Spec. Ed.Rm. 100
Mrs. Erica Sabatella
esabatella@hicksvillepublicschools.org
2nd GradeRm. 107
Ms. Irene Sofos
isofos@hicksvillepublicschools.org
ESLRm. 201
Ms. Arielle Theofield
atheofield@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Physical EducationGym
Ms. Carla Thier
cthier@hicksvillepublicschools.org
ReadingRm. 203
Ms. Anthony Tuozzo
atuozzo@hicksvillepublicschools.org
4th GradeRm. 214
Mr. Brian Vollmer
bvollmer@hicksvillepublicschools.org
MusicRm. 123
Mr. Al Williamson
awilliamson@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Phys. Ed.Gym
Ms. Megan Williamson
mwilliamson@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Phys. Ed.Gym
Mrs. Tammy Zarzicki
tzarzicki@hicksvillepublicschools.org
AISRm. 204
 
 Teaching Assistants
 
Mrs. Gail AfonsoESLRm. 201
Mrs. Linda Bellacera5th GradeRm. 205
Mrs. Zarina Butt4th GradeRm. 213
Mrs. Ann Carlino3rd GradeRm. 97
Mrs. Laura FellowsComputersRm. 103
Mrs. Linda LaneComputersRm. 103
Mrs. Doris Lyons1st GradeRm. 110
Mrs. Phyllis McMullan2nd GradeRm. 105
 
CLOSE