Hicksville Public Schools
Board of Education
2016 - 2017
 
Phil Heckler, President
pheckler@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
Brenda Judson, Vice President
bjudson@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
 
Michael Beneventano, Secretary
mbeneventano@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
Steven Culhane, Trustee
sculhane@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
Kevin J. Carroll, Trustee
kcarroll@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
Carla Hoene, Trustee
choene@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
Lynda Parmely, Trustee
lparmely@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 

 
Committee Chairs
Curriculum: Michael Beneventano
Facilities and Safety: Brenda Judson
Finance: Phil Heckler
Policy: Kevin J. Carroll
 
Board Parlimentarian
Michael Beneventano
 
Board Liaisons
Community Council:  Phil Heckler
PTA Council:  Carla Hoene
 
CLOSE