cwerner@hicksvillepublischools.org

Fork Lane Faculty and Staff & email Links

Main Office
Mr. Scardino, Principal
Mrs. Calabro-Liuzzi, Secretary
Mrs. Floccari, Secretary

 Mrs. Tenenbaum, R.N.
stenenbaum@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Classroom Teachers
Mrs. Sikinger, Kindergarten
msikinger@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Mrs. Mackie, Kindergarten
jmackie@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Mrs. Abramson, First Grade
nambramson1@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Mrs. Lao, First Grade
tlao@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Ms. Combattente, Second Grade
lcombattente@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Mrs. Marschean, Second Grade
 Miss Marconi, Second Grade
Mrs. Allicino, Third Grade
lallicino@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Mrs. Schwartz, Third Grade
tschwartz@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Mrs. Abbatiello, Fourth Grade
cabbatiello@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Mrs. Coley, Fourth Grade
lcoley@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Miss Iadevaia, Fifth Grade
miadevaia@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Mrs. Ruisi, Fifth Grade
nruisi@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Special Area
Mrs. Goldman, Speech Therapist (T, Th,)
sgoldman@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 Mrs. Kaplan, Speech Therapist (Mon. Fri)
Mrs. Haddock,Music (Wed am; Th & Fri)
Mrs. Davidowitz Music,(Wed, Fri am)
 Mr. Shmuel, Music (Mon./Fri pm) 
Mr. Hinnerschietz, Physical Education
 
Mrs. McNally, Reading/AIS
Ms. Competello, ICT 40 & Collaborative
Ms. Iovine, ICT 40 & Collaborative
liovine1@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
Ms. Rosenberg, ICT 40 & Collaborative
 Ms.Phillips, Special Ed. Gr. K-2
Mrs.Werner, Special Ed. Gr. 3-5
 Ms. Janda, Library
Ms. Daniel, Psychologist (M- pm/ W-am)
 
Mrs. Simon, Social Worker (Wed)
ssimon@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Mrs. Jeanette, ESL 
mjeanette@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 Mr. Mammone, ESL 
cmammone@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Ms. Oliviero, Art (Tues & Wed)
loliviero@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Ms. Germinario, Art (M/W/F) 
 
Ms. Iannucci, Permanent Sub
tba, Permanent Sub
 
Support Staff
Mr. Steven Kerkenides, Computer Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Morris-Krevens, Computer Teaching Assistant
Ms. Chan, Teaching Assistant 
Ms. Connelly, Teaching Assistant
Ms. Cornell,Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Esposito, Teaching Assistant
Ms. Geary, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Guida, Teaching Assistant
Ms. Katz, Teaching Assistant
Ms. Kelly, Teaching Assistant 
 Ms. Menig, Teaching Assistant
Ms. Niosi-Ramos, Teaching Assistant 
Ms. Northshield, Teaching Assistant 
Mrs. Sackman, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Stone, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Venezia, Teaching Assistant
Ms. Walpole, Teaching Assistant
Ms. White, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Couteri, Greeter
Mrs. Fencl, Greeter
      Mr. Cataldo, Lead Custodian
Mr. Escobar, Evening Custodian
Mr. Januszkiewicz, Evening Custodian
Mrs. Kyriacou, Food Service 
Mrs. Parisi, Food Service
Mrs. Anderson, Cafeteria Monitor
Mrs. Gallina, Cafeteria Monitor
Mrs. Perino, Cafeteria Monitor
Mrs. Peterson, Cafeteria Monitor

CLOSE