HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC TEAM SCHEDULE

SPRING 2017

Line

Please click on this link to verify High School and Middle School Games:  http://170.24.253.25/sportspak/oecgi3.exe/O4W_SPAKONLINE_HOME 
 
 
 

 
VAR BASEBALL
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Sat 3/25/2017 10:00AM CARLE PLACE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 4/3/2017 04:00PM HICKSVILLE HS FARMINGDALE
Tue 4/4/2017 04:15PM FARMINGDALE HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 4/6/2017 04:00PM HICKSVILLE HS FARMINGDALE
Mon 4/10/2017 11:00AM HICKSVILLE HS PORT WASH   
Mon 4/10/2017 01:30PM HICKSVILLE HS PORT WASH   
Wed 4/12/2017 10:30AM PORT WASHINGTON   HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 4/17/2017 04:15PM MASSAPEQUA HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 4/18/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS MASSAPEQUA HS
Thu 4/20/2017 04:15PM MASSAPEQUA HS HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 4/24/2017 04:00PM HICKSVILLE HS SYOSSET HS
Tue 4/25/2017 04:15PM SYOSSET HS HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 4/27/2017 04:00PM HICKSVILLE HS SYOSSET HS
Mon 5/1/2017 04:15PM FREEPORT HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 5/2/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS FREEPORT HS
Thu 5/4/2017 04:15PM FREEPORT HS HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 5/8/2017 04:30PM OCEANSIDE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 5/9/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS OCEANSIDE HS
Wed 5/10/2017 04:30PM OCEANSIDE HS HICKSVILLE HS






 
JV BASEBALL
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Sat 3/25/2017 10:00AM HICKSVILLE HS CARLE PLACE HS
Mon 4/3/2017 04:15PM FARMINGDALE HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 4/4/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS FARMINGDALE
Thu 4/6/2017 04:15PM FARMINGDALE HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 4/10/2017 09:00AM PORT WASH  HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 4/10/2017 12:00PM PORT WASH  HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 4/12/2017 10:30AM HICKSVILLE HS PORT WASH 
Mon 4/17/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS MASSAPEQUA HS
Tue 4/18/2017 04:15PM MASSAPEQUA HS HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 4/20/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS MASSAPEQUA HS
Mon 4/24/2017 04:15PM SYOSSET HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 4/25/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS SYOSSET HS
Thu 4/27/2017 04:15PM SYOSSET HS HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 5/1/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS FREEPORT HS
Tue 5/2/2017 04:15PM FREEPORT HS HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 5/4/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS FREEPORT HS
Mon 5/8/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS OCEANSIDE HS
Tue 5/9/2017 04:30PM OCEANSIDE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 5/10/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS OCEANSIDE HS







  JV SOFTBALL
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Tue 3/21/2017 04:30PM LEVITTOWN DIVISION HICKSVILLE HS
Sat 3/25/2017 10:00AM VS NORTH HS HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 3/30/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS BALDWIN HS
Sat 4/1/2017 10:00AM HICKSVILLE HS PORT WASH 
Tue 4/4/2017 04:15PM CALHOUN HS HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 4/6/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS FARMINGDALE
Fri 4/14/2017 10:00AM VS NORTH HS HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 4/17/2017 04:00PM FARMINGDALE HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 4/19/2017 04:30PM BALDWIN HS HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 4/21/2017 04:45PM PORT WASH  HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 4/24/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS CALHOUN HS
Wed 4/26/2017 04:15PM FARMINGDALE HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 4/27/2017 04:15PM CALHOUN HS HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 5/1/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS BALDWIN HS
Wed 5/3/2017 04:45PM HICKSVILLE HS PORT WASH 







  VAR SOFTBALL
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Fri 3/24/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS FARMINGDALE
Sat 3/25/2017 10:00AM HICKSVILLE HS VS NORTH HS
Tue 3/28/2017 04:15PM PLAINVIEW JFKHS HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 3/30/2017 04:30PM BALDWIN HS HICKSVILLE HS
Sat 4/1/2017 10:00AM PORT WASH  HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 4/4/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS CALHOUN HS
Thu 4/6/2017 04:15PM FARMINGDALE HICKSVILLE HS
Sat 4/8/2017 10:00AM HICKSVILLE HS PLAINVIEW JFKHS
Mon 4/10/2017 10:00AM HICKSVILLE HS LEVITTOWN DIV 
Fri 4/14/2017 10:00AM HICKSVILLE HS VS NORTH HS
Wed 4/19/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS BALDWIN HS
Fri 4/21/2017 04:45PM HICKSVILLE HS PORT WASH 
Mon 4/24/2017 04:15PM CALHOUN HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 4/26/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS FARMINGDALE
Fri 4/28/2017 04:15PM PLAINVIEW JFKHS HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 5/1/2017 04:30PM BALDWIN HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 5/3/2017 04:45PM PORT WASH   HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 5/5/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS CALHOUN HS












  VAR BOYS LACROSSE
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Tue 3/21/2017 04:30PM BETHPAGE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 3/24/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS WHEATLEY HS
Tue 4/4/2017 04:30PM OCEANSIDE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 4/6/2017 04:15PM SYOSSET HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 4/12/2017 10:30AM HICKSVILLE HS PLAINVIEW JFK 
Thu 4/13/2017 06:30PM HICKSVILLE HS HERRICKS HS
Wed 4/19/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS MASSAPEQUA HS
Sat 4/22/2017 10:00AM HEMPSTEAD HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 4/26/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS FREEPORT HS
Fri 4/28/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS UNIONDALE HS
Wed 5/3/2017 04:15PM EAST MEADOW HS HICKSVILLE HS
Sat 5/6/2017 10:00AM VALLEY STREAM   HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 5/8/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS OYSTER BAY HS
Thu 5/11/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS FARMINGDALE












  JV BOYS LACROSSE
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Tue 3/21/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS BETHPAGE HS
Thu 3/23/2017 04:30PM WHEATLEY HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 3/29/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS SYOSSET HS JV2
Fri 3/31/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS BYE.
Sat 4/1/2017 11:30AM HICKSVILLE HS NORTH SHORE HS
Tue 4/4/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS OCEANSIDE HS
Thu 4/6/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS SYOSSET HS
Wed 4/12/2017 10:30AM PLAINVIEW JFKHS HICKSVILLE HS
Sat 4/15/2017 11:00AM HERRICKS HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 4/19/2017 04:15PM MASSAPEQUA HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 4/26/2017 04:30PM FREEPORT HS HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 4/28/2017 04:30PM UNIONDALE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 5/3/2017 04:45PM HICKSVILLE HS EAST MEADOW  
Sat 5/6/2017 10:00AM HICKSVILLE HS VALLEY STREAM  
Mon 5/8/2017 04:15PM OYSTER BAY HS HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 5/11/2017 04:15PM FARMINGDALE HICKSVILLE HS












  JV GIRLS LACROSSE
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Mon 3/20/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS HEWLETT HS
Thu 3/23/2017 04:30PM FLORAL PARK HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 3/28/2017 04:45PM HICKSVILLE HS EAST MEADOW HS
Fri 3/31/2017 04:30PM EAST ROCK MALVERNE HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 4/7/2017 04:30PM CAREY HS HICKSVILLE HS
 Sat     
4/8/2107       10:00AMHICKSVILLE
BETHPAGE
Thu 4/13/2017 10:00AM MAC ARTHUR HS HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 4/20/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS ROSLYN HS
Mon 4/24/2017 04:30PM LOCUST VALLEY HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 4/25/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS PLAINEDGE HS
Thu 4/27/2017 06:45PM HICKSVILLE HS CLARKE HS
Tue 5/2/2017 04:30PM LEVITTOWN DIVISION HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 5/5/2017 06:30PM HICKSVILLE HS BALDWIN HS












  VAR BOYS LACROSSE
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Fri 3/17/2017 05:30PM OYSTER BAY TOUR  HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 3/20/2017 05:15PM HEWLETT HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 3/21/2017 05:30PM OYSTER BAY TOUR  HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 3/23/2017 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS FLORAL PARK HS
Thu 3/30/2017 04:15PM EAST MEADOW HS HICKSVILLE HS
Sat 4/1/2017 10:00AM BETHPAGE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 4/5/2017 04:45PM HICKSVILLE HS JERICHO HS
Fri 4/7/2017 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS CAREY HS
Thu 4/13/2017 10:00AM HICKSVILLE HS MAC ARTHUR HS
Wed 4/19/2017 04:15PM ROSLYN HS HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 4/24/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS LOCUST VALLEY HS
Tue 4/25/2017 04:30PM PLAINEDGE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 4/27/2017 04:45PM HICKSVILLE HS CLARKE HS
Tue 5/2/2017 06:30PM LEVITTOWN DIVISION HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 5/5/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS BALDWIN HS










      BOYS TRACK  
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Mon 3/27/2017 04:30PM EAST MEADOW HS HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 4/3/2017 04:30PM SYOSSET HS HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 4/17/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS FREEPORT HS
Mon 4/24/2017 04:30PM UNIONDALE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 5/1/2017 04:30PM PLAINVIEW JFKHS HICKSVILLE HS













GIRLS TRACK
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Tue 3/28/2017 04:30PM EAST MEADOW HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 4/4/2017 04:30PM SYOSSET HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 4/18/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS FREEPORT HS
Thu 4/20/2017 04:30PM SEC 8 HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 4/25/2017 04:30PM UNIONDALE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 5/2/2017 04:30PM PLAINVIEW JFKHS HICKSVILLE HS


















BOYS TENNIS





Day Date Time Home Visitor
Thu 3/30/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS WHEATLEY HS
Mon 4/3/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS GARDEN CITY HS
Wed 4/5/2017 04:30PM HERRICKS HS HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 4/6/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS GNS HS
Wed 4/19/2017 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS EAST MEADOW HS
Fri 4/21/2017 04:30PM NORTH SHORE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 4/24/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS MANHASSET HS
Wed 4/26/2017 04:15PM WHEATLEY HS HICKSVILLE HS
Sat 4/29/2017 10:00AM GARDEN CITY HS HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 5/1/2017 04:45PM HICKSVILLE HS HERRICKS HS
Wed 5/3/2017 04:15PM GNS HS HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 5/5/2017 04:15PM EAST MEADOW HS HICKSVILLE HS
Mon 5/8/2017 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS NORTH SHORE HS
Wed 5/10/2017 04:15PM MANHASSET HS HICKSVILLE HS
 
 
CLOSE